Latest Pakistan Sindh

The Democrats clean sweeps Karachi Press Club’s elections

KARACHI: The Democrats’ panel clean swept the Karachi Press Club elections as all its candidates on of office-bearers and governing body returned as successful.

The Democrats’ Imtiaz Khan Faran (News One) was elected as President and Arman Sabir (ARY News) as Secretary of the club.

To read the full story, become a member for only $1 USD per month.

Subscribe Now