Image default
Cricket Sports Top Stories

First Test: Pakistan vs Australia Live Streaming

BRISBANE: Pakistan are ready to take on confident Australia in the first Test of three-match series at Gabba, Brisbane, starting on Thursday, December 16. has brought Live Streaming of the match.

The match is scheduled to begin at 08:00 AM according to PST |  at 13:00 local | 03:00 GMT.

Pakistan are currently No. 4, while Australia are now 3rd in the ICC Test ranking. The two teams last played a Test series in 2014 in UAE, where Pakistan whitewashed Australia 3-0.

Also Read: First Test: Pakistan vs Australia Live Score

Magical legspinner Yasir Shah, who is being anticipated for the upcoming series, was the Man Of the Series.

Pakistan team reached Brisbane on Monday and started training sessions. Just a day before the match, a controversy erupted as Yasir Shah and Wahab Riaz had a scuffle during the practice session. The event was unfortunately overhyped more by Pakistan media than International media.

  WATCH Pakistan Vs Australia First Test PTV Sports Live Streaming

Or Click Here: Pakistan Vs Australia First Test Live Streaming


However, the duo soon made peace and released a video on social media claiming there was nothing such between the two as the press reported.

Teams News

With the return of skipper Misbah-ul-Haq and wrist spinner Yasir Shah, who were both missing from Pakistan’s previous Test XI against New Zealand, Pakistan will be a stronger than they were in 2nd New Zealand Test.

Also read: First Test: Pakistan vs Australia expected lineup

Pakistan (probable squad): 1 Sami Aslam, 2 Azhar Ali, 3 Babar Azam, 4 Younis Khan, 5 Misbah-ul-Haq (capt), 6 Asad Shafiq, 7 Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), 8 Wahab Riaz, 9 Yasir Shah, 10 Mohammad Amir, 11 Rahat Ali

Australia are set to take an unchanged team into the Gabba Test following their victory, also with the pink ball, over South Africa in Adelaide.

Australia (probable squad): 1 Matt Renshaw, 2 David Warner, 3 Usman Khawaja, 4 Steven Smith (capt), 5 Peter Handscomb, 6 Nic Maddinson, 7 Matthew Wade (wk), 8 Mitchell Starc, 9 Josh Hazlewood, 10 Nathan Lyon, 11 Jackson Bird