Image default
Cricket Sports Top Stories

BPL 2016: Rangpur Riders vs Dhaka Dynamites Live Stream

DHAKA: The 9th and much-anticipated match of BPL 2016 between Rangpur Riders and Dhaka Dynamites will be played tonight at Sher e Bangla Cricket Stadium, Mirpur.

The match was scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (13:15 GMT).

Riders have won their first two games against Chittagong Vikings and Khulna Titans by a huge margins of 9 wickets each.

They would have a tougher competition tonight.

BPL 2016: Rangpur Riders vs Dhaka Dynamites live streaming


Click Here for YouTube BPL Live Streaming

This is one of the much-anticipated match because news is that star cricketer Shahid Afridi will open the innings for Rangpur Riders this session.

Rangpur Riders Team
Arafat Sunny, Babar Azam, Elias Sunny, RJ Gleeson, Jupiter Ghosh, Mehrab Hossain, Mohammad Mithun,Mohammad Shahzad, Muktar Ali, Naeem Islam, Nasir Jamshed, Pinak Ghosh, GD Pope, Rubel Hossain, SMSM Senanayake, Shahid Afridi*, Sharjeel Khan, Soumya Sarkar
Dhaka Dynamites Team
Alauddin Babu, RS Bopara, DJ Bravo, Irfan Sukkur, DPMD Jayawardene, E Lewis, Mehedi Maruf, Mohammad Shahid, Mosaddek Hossain, Nasir Hossain, S Prasanna, AD Russell, KC Sangakkara, Shakib Al Hasan*,Suhrawadi Shuvo, Sunzamul Islam, Tanveer Haider, Usama Mir