Image default
Cricket Sports Top Stories

BPL: Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans Live Streaming

DHAKA: After the opening match between Rajshahi Kings and Comilla Tigers being washed out, the second and much-awaited match between Rangpur Riders and Khulna Titans will be played tonight at Sher e Bangla Cricket Stadium, Dhaka.

The match was scheduled to begin at 19:15 local time (13:15 GMT), but the start of play has been delayed due to rain.

Update: News coming in is that – Rain has stopped – huge cheer as groundsmen remove main cover at the center.

BPL 2016: Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans live streaming

or Click Here for YouTube BPL Live Streaming

This is one of the much-anticipated match because news is that star cricketer Shahid Afridi will open the innings for Rangpur Riders this session.

Rangpur Riders Team
Arafat Sunny, Babar Azam, Elias Sunny, RJ Gleeson, Jupiter Ghosh, Mehrab Hossain, Mohammad Mithun,Mohammad Shahzad, Muktar Ali, Naeem Islam, Nasir Jamshed, Pinak Ghosh, GD Pope, Rubel Hossain, SMSM Senanayake, Shahid Afridi*, Sharjeel Khan, Soumya Sarkar
Khulna Titans Team
Abdul Halim, Abdul Majid, Abu Sayeem, Alok Kapali, Ariful Haque, KK Cooper, ADS Fletcher, BAC Howell, Junaid Khan, B Laughlin, Mahmudullah*†, Mohammad Asghar, Mosharraf Hossain, Naeem Islam jnr, N Pooran,Shuvagata Hom, LMP Simmons, Taibur Rahman