Image default
Cricket Sports

PSL 2017: Lahore Qalandars final squad for PSL Second edition

DUBAI: Pakistan Super League (PSL) draft has been concluded on Wednesday and here is the complete squad for Lahore Qalandars for PSL 2017,

Lahore Qalandar, one of the main teams of PSL second edition completed the draft with many experienced and new faces.

Below is the list of Lahore Qalandar’s Final players list for PSL 2017.

Azhar Ali
Muhammad Rizwan
Anton Devcich
Dwayne Bravo
Sohail Tanvir
Umar Akmal
Sunil Narine
Grant Elliott
Mohammad Irfan
Saif Badar
Ghulam Mudassar
Usman Qadir
Bilawal Bhatii
Fakhar Zaman
Amir Yamin
Zafar Gohar

It is worth mentioning here that five teams will participate in the next edition of PSL, scheduled to be held in UAE and Pakistan.