Image default
Cricket Sports

PSL 2017: Islamabad United final squad for PSL Second edition

DUBAI: Islamabad United, the defending champion and official team of Pakistan capital city, Islamabad, completed its squad for Pakistan Super League (PSL) second edition here at Dubai during PSL draft, reported.

Being a comparatively low profile team in first edition of PSL, Islamabad United with his performance proved that Cricket is game of muscles and mind but it needs consistency in ground as well.

It is yet to be proven that under the leadership of Pakistan test cricket’s most successful captain Misbah ul Haq, Islamabad United could show previous performance or do something more. But with best hopes the Uniteds completed the draft with great excitement and enthusiasm.

Here is the complete list of Islamabad United Players for PSL2.

Misbah ul Haq
Shane Watson
Sharjeel Khan
Muhammad Sami
Saeed Ajmal
Andre Russel
Muhammad Irfan
Samuel Badree
Khalid Latif
Bared Haddin
Sam Billings
Asif Ali
Zohaib Khan
Shadab Khan
Ben Duckett
Dwayne Smith
Husain Talat
Amad Butt
Imran Khalid
Rumman Raees