Image default
Pakistan Punjab Top Stories

Chichawatni: Complete result of NA-162 By-election

Chichawatni: has just gathered complete results from Chichawatni’s national Assembly seat, NA-162 by-election.

 Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N) candidate Chaudhary Tufail Jatt has  won the election by a thin margin of 5522 votes.

According to the reports, PMLN’s Tufail Jatt received 66994 while PTI’s candidate could only acquire 61472 in the constituency.

This is the result from all 293 polling stations.

However, official result will be announced tomorrow morning by provincial election commission office.