Image default
Cricket Sports Top Stories

Toss Fourth ODI: Pakistan elect to bat first against England

LEEDS: Pakistan won the toss and elected to bat first in the fourth ODI against England at Headingley, Leeds.

Changes all round in the respective XIs, Pakistan’s first: Imad Wasim is back after his knee knock, Umar Gul also returns and there are first appearances for Mohammad Rizwan and Mohammad Irfan. Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Amir, Yasir Shah and Wahab Riaz drop out.

 Pakistan 1 Sami Aslam, 2 Sharjeel Khan, 3 Azhar Ali (capt), 4 Babar Azam, 5 Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), 6 Mohammad Rizwan 7 Imad Wasim, 8 Hasan Ali 9 Mohammad Nawaz 10, Mohammad Irfan, 11 Umar Gul