Image default
Pakistan Sindh Top Stories

Sindh cabinet dissolved, notification issued!

KARACHI: Sindh cabinet that worked under Syed Qaim Ali Shah has been dissolved following Sindh’s Chief Minister’s resignation has been accepted.

 A notification has been issued in this regard on Wednesday evening.

According to the notification of Services and General Administration Department of Sindh government, there were 18 ministers, five advisers, 22 assistants and 13 coordinators in the dismantled cabinet, Samaa reported.

The new cabinet will figure 12 ministers, three advisers and three special assistants.

The new cabinet will include Nisar Khuro, Manzoor Wassan, Makhdoom Jameel, Jam Mehtab Hussain Dahar, Gayan Chand Essrani, Mukesh Kumar Chawla, Nasir Shah and Mir Hazar Khan Bijarani.