Image default
Pakistan Punjab Top Stories

Government names six members for ToRs committee

ISLAMABAD: Speaker National Assembly Sardar Ayaz Sadiq Monday notified the government nominated six members of the parliamentary committee, Samaa reported.

The twelve-member committee comprises six members each from the government and the opposition side to decide the Terms of Reference (ToR) of the committee to probe Panama leaks.

The government committee comprises Finance Minister Ishaq Dar, Defense Minister Khawaja Muhammad Asif, Railways Minister Khawaja Saad Rafique, State Minister for Information Technology Anusha Rehman, Housing Minister Akram Khan Durrani, and Federal Minister Mir Hasil Bizenjo.