Image default

Apple Watch reaches 7 New Countries; To 3 More in July

ISLAMABAD: Apple Watch is rolling out to new destinations very rapidly and users across the globe are waiting for the new and updated Apple Watch loaded with new features. It finally reached to Italy, Mexico, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland and Taiwan.

The new and improved Apple Watch is available through Apple Retail with a reservation. With these 7 countries it has so far rolled out to 16 countries including; Australia, Canada, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, the U.K. and the U.S.

Apple Watch is coming loaded with various new features including improved AI Assitance, more room in your wallet and with the latest iOS9 release it is said to improve further. Criticism however was there for initial launch that forced customers into weeks of waiting for the shipments.

It would reach further out to three more countries by mid July including: Netherlands, Sweden and Thailand.