Image default
Cricket Sports

West Indies win toss, opt to bat against Zimbabwe, Live Streaming

CANBERRA: West Indies have won the toss and elected to bat first against Zimbabwe in match 15 of International Cricket Council (ICC) cricket World Cup 2015.

West Indies who have the bounced backed brilliantly after the facing defeat against Ireland in their opening match of the tournament.

They beat Pakistan by a huge margin of 150 runs and now all set to take on Zimbabwe who also gained victory over United Arab Emirates (UAE) earlier in the competition.

Now both teams are  set to take on each other in their third match of the tournament. Zimbabwe haven’t beaten West Indies in World Cup.

West Indies team: Dwayne Smith, Chris Gayle, Jonathan Carter, Marlon Samuels, Denesh Ramdin, Lendl Simmons, Darren Sammy, Andre Russell, Jason Holder, Jerome Taylor, Nikita Miller.

Zimbabwe team: Regis Chakabva, Sikandar Raza, Hamilton Masakadza, Brendan Taylor, Sean Williams, Craig Ervine, Celton Chigumbura, Tafadzwa Kamungozi, Tendai Chatara, Tinashe Panyangara, Stuart Matsikenyeri.

Live Streaming: PTV Sports, Ten Sports