Image default
Cricket Sports

Pakistan vs Bangladesh World Cup warm-up match live streaming

SYDNEY: Pakistan are all set to take on Bangladesh in first warm-up match scheduled to be played at Blacktown Olympic Park Oval.

Bangladesh won the toss and elected to bat first against Pakistan.

Bangladesh 11/1 Over 5 (Anamul Haq out without scoring, bowled by Sohail Khan caught by Sohaib Maqsood)

Bangladesh 16/2 Over 7 (Mominul Haq out after scoring 7 runs, caught and bowled by Mohammad Irfan)

Bangladesh 32/2 Over 12

Sohail Khan injured and ruled out form the match

Bangladesh stabled as Tamim Iqbal and Mahmudullah help the team to reach 101 without losing any wicket after 28 overs.

Bangladesh 150/2 after 36 overs.

Bangladesh 190/5 after 41 overs, Tamim Iqbal bowled by Yasir Shah on 81 while Mahumudullah run out by Ahmed Shehzad of 83.

Yasir Shah and Mohammad  Irfan missed out hat-tricks against Bangladesh

Bangladesh bowled out on 246 see full report here

Pakistan Innings: 

Pakistan 2/1 Over 2 (Sarfraz Ahmed goes for 1, bowled by Rubel Hossain and caught by Anamul Haque)

Pakistan 8/2 Over 4 (Ahmed Shehzad goes for 5, bowled by Mashrafe Mortazaand caught by Anamul Haque)

Pakistan stable after losing two wicket as Green shirts scored 52 in 15 overs.

Pakistan 81/3 in 20 Overs (Younis Khan out after scoring 25 runs, bowled by Taskin Ahmed and caught by Shakib Al Hasan)

Pakistan 110/4 in 28 Overs (Haris Sohail out after scoring 39 runs, bowled by Taskin Ahmed and caught by Mahmudullah)

Pakistan 151/4 in 34 Overs as Sohib Maqsood batting on 47 while Umar Akmal scored 27 runs

Pakistan 186/5 after 40 Overs (Umar Akmal last man dismissed on 39, bowled by Mashrafe Mortaza and caught by Mushfiqur Rahim

Pakistan require another 35 runs with 4 wickets and 36 balls remaining

Pakistan defeat Bangladesh by three wickets, click here for full report


Pakistan: Ahmed Shehzad, Ehsan Adil, Haris Sohail, Misbah-ul-Haq, Mohammad Irfan, Nasir Jamshed, Rahat Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed, Shahid Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Khan, Umar Akmal, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Younis Khan  

Bangladesh: Al-Amin Hossain, Anamul Haque, Arafat Sunny, Mahmudullah, Mashrafe Mortaza, Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim, Nasir Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Taijul Islam, Tamim Iqbal, Taskin Ahmed

Live Streaming: PTV Sports / PTV Sports