Image default
Pakistan Top Stories

Imran Khan sacks three MNA’s for not resigning

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Tehreek Insaf Chief Imran Khan has removed three party MNA’s for refusing resignation from National Assembly.

The MNA’s included Gulzar Khan, Nasir Khatak and Musarat Zaib.

The PTI Chief announcement regarding party MNA’s removal came in addressed to party workers at protest site on Sunday (evening) today.

Earlier Imran Khan has announced on Friday that he will sack those party MNA’s who refused to resign.